Home > Uncategorized > Hello World (I’m back!)

Hello World (I’m back!)

Well, here we go! After snoozing and losing my old blog in the Live Spaces shut-down, I will be building from scratch here.

Just finished another entry for Embedded Spark 2011 challenge. This time it was really hard because there were so many pressures at work and disruptions at home. I’m pretty chuffed with seeing the concept of a wearable computer, controlled by gestures come to life. I just wish I could have added some more of the advanced features like video streaming and augmented reality. It’s going to be hard to match the success of RoomBox, but you have to be in it to win it – so we’ll see what happens.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. May 5, 2011 at 22:54

    Welcome back, your WordPress template looks kinda familiar 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment